Art In Bloom Tickets Go On Sale February 5th!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

MUSEUM STAFF

EXECUTIVE

Director & CEO
Vacant

Interim Chief Operating Officer
Joann Walfish
407.896.4231 ext. 234
jwalfish@omart.org


CURATORIAL

Chief Curator
Hansen Mulford
407.896.4231 ext. 274
hmulford@omart.org

Associate Curator
Coralie Claeysen-Gleyzon
407.896.4231 ext. 259
ccgleyzon@omart.org

Registrar
Tiffany Recicar
407.896.4231 ext. 271
trecicar@omart.org

Lead Preparator
Kevin Boylan
407.896.4231 ext. 273
kboylan@omart.org

Preparators
Richard Birkbeck
Channing Gray
Mario Schambon

 

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development
Emilia Bourmas-Fry
407.896.4231 ext. 235
ebourmasfry@omart.org

Institutional Giving Manager
Taylor Warner-Valdez
407.896.4231 ext. 292
twarnervaldez@omart.org

Community Relations
Christina Stuehrenberg
407.896.4231 ext. 257
cstuehrenberg@omart.org


EDUCATION

Curator of Education
Jane Ferry
407.896.4231 ext. 258
jferry@omart.org
Associate Curator of Education and Outreach
Vacant

Associate Curator for Community Engagement
Molly Lawson
407.896.4231 ext. 282
mlawson@omart.org

Programs Coordinator
Brice Turner
407.896.4231 ext. 262
bturner@omart.org


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION


Executive Administrator
Paula Reiner
407.896.4231 ext. 226
preiner@omart.org

Employee Relations
Yasmin Padilla
407.896.4231 ext. 264
ypadilla@omart.org

Accounting Clerk
Harmony Griffis
407.896.4231 ext. 265
hgriffis@omart.org

Curatorial Assistant to the Director 
Danielle Coluccio
407.896.4231
dcoluccio@omart.org

 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Graphic Designer
Jennifer Hendriksen
407.896.4231 ext. 239
jhendriksen@omart.org

 

 

OPERATIONS

Chief of Operations
Steven Goycochea
407.896.4231 ext. 252
sgoycochea@omart.org

Operations Assistant 
Leo Cordovi
407.896.4231 ext. 222
lcordovi@omart.org

Operations Assistant 
Matthew Gutierrez
407.896.4231 ext. 222
mgutierrez@omart.org

Operations Assistant 
Paulo Hoang
407.896.4231 ext. 222
phoang@omart.org

Facility Rentals Manager
Jenna Stringfellow
407.896.4231 ext. 248
jdegan@omart.org


OMA DESIGN STORE AND VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICES

Retail Director
Shelly Strazis
407.896.4231 ext. 269
sstrazis@omart.org


Museum Store Associates

Claire Wiley
Patricia Andrade
Emily Hunt
407.896.4231 ext. 221
shop@omart.org


Visitor Information Specialist

Marina Stuehrenberg
Renita Culpepper
Patricia Andrade

407.896.4231 ext. 221
info@omart.org